Be a Speaker

A platform for thought leaders, innovators and changemakers
Fill out my online form.

Join the Ranks of these CSW Speaker Alumni

Mattias Sundholm, United Nations
Jennifer Gustetic, NASA
Michal Olszewski, Vice President of the City of Warsaw
Katalin Gallyas, Economics Department of the City of Amsterdam
Stephanie Grosser, USAID
Dr Rajiv Vaid Basaiawmoit, Aarhus University
Domenico Rossetti, European Commission
Marco Torregrossa, European Sharing Economy Coalition
Soren Friis Larsen, Danish Chamber of Commerce
Joonas Pekkanen, Open Ministry
Veronica Tentori, Italian Parliament

Konrad Lauten, IndieGoGo
Jonathan Medved, OurCrowd
Oliver Gajda, European Crowdfunding Network
Darren Westlake, Crowdcube
Barry E. James, The Crowdfunding Centre
Yvan de Cock, BNP Paribas Fortis
Chris Skinner, Financial Services Club
Jean-Paul Servais, Financial Services & Markets Authority (FSMA)
James Cox, Ripple
William Halix,
Kejitl Olsen, Elance
Cade Tan, DBS Bank
Bernedetta Arese Luchini, Uber

Ricky Kapur, Google
Erick Stephens, Microsoft
Troels Lange Andersen, LEGO
Jay Rogers, Local Motors
Jeremiah Owyang, Crowd Companies
Bryan Kramer, CEO, Purematter
Peter Baek, Nesta
Simon Dale, SAP
Azran Osman-Rani, Air Asia X
Andy Ridley, CEO, Earth Hour
Paolo Iabichino, Ogilvy & Mather
Wil Merritt, Zooppa
Francois Petavy, eYeka
and many more!

Your Essential Guide to a (Successful) Crowdfunding Campaign is here!

E-Book includes:

  • A CSW exclusive 9-step guide on what it takes to execute a successful Crowdfunding Campaign.
  • Discover what it means to be BOLD in planning your Crowdfunding campaign.
  • Learning how to take your Crowdfunding campaign to the next level

Your Guide to Success is on its way (to your inbox!)